The original village website for Aldbourne in Wiltshire, UK

Welcome to our village website! Please or REGISTER.

Agendas, Minutes & Financial reports 2011

Welcome to the Parish Council’s pages on the Aldbourne Net. This page provides access to all the archived documents associated with the main Parish Council meetings that were held in 2011.

Please note that the primary point of contact for Parish Council business is the Parish Clerk, Mrs Karen Clay. Her full contact details are shown below. Please do not hesitate to contact her if you have any queries.


Calendar 2011


Meeting Date Agenda Minutes & Finance
January Parish Council Meeting Wednesday 5th January 2011 Click here Click here
February Parish Council Meeting Wednesday 2nd February 2011 Click here Click here
March Parish Council Meeting Wednesday 2nd March 2011 Click here Click here
April Parish Council Meeting Wednesday 6th April 2011 Click here Click here
Annual Parish Assembly Wednesday 4th May 2011 Click here Click here
Annual Parish Council Meeting Wednesday 11th May 2011 Click here Click here
June Parish Council Meeting Wednesday 1st June 2011 Click here Click here
July Parish Council Meeting Wednesday 6th July 2011 Click here Click here
September Parish Council Meeting Wednesday 7th September 2011 Click here Click here
October Parish Council Meeting Wednesday 5th October 2011 Click here Click here
November Parish Council Meeting Wednesday 2nd November 2011 Click here Click here
December Parish Council Meeting Wednesday 7th December 2011 Click here Click here

Contact Details

Mrs Karen Clay (Parish Clerk)
3 Skinner’s Close, Hannington, Swindon, SN6 7RR
Telephone: 01793 861404
Email: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)


Links


< Back to full directory